Board 2017/2018

After a busy but amazing year, we are really proud with realising the physical office, a widely established community, a good basis for the association to build upon as far as an established community and administration goes. 

Board 2017-2018

Wessel Visser Chairman
Roselinde van Maarle Secretary
Joep van de Ven Treasurer
Brian Geertsema Intern coordinator
Bart de Jong Project coordinator
Jitske Boomsma HHC coordinator